Multi-State Concealed Carry Weapons Course
THE MULTI-STATE CONCEALED CARRY PERMIT ALLOWS YOU TO CARRY YOUR FIREARM IN APPROXIMATELY 35 STATES.
(THIS DOES NOT INCLUDE DC OR MARYLAND)
CLASS FEE: $125.00
APPLICATION FEE: $60.00
THIS FEE IS MAILED WITH YOUR APPLICATION ALONG WITH A COPY OF YOUR CERTIFICATION FOR PROCESSING & IS NOT REQUIRED AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS.
STATES WHICH RECOGNIZE THE OUR CCW PERMIT:
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, West Virginia
*NOTE: Laws regularly change over time. This list is current as of August 2020
Please also go to our store page and scroll to the bottom to fill out our course registration to be placed on roster. Click here.